Staff Directory


Administration

Pastor Fr. Patrick Chisholm parish.sjl@rcav.org
Principal Mr. Jeff Brophy jbrophy@stcatherines.ca
     Vice-Principal            PE/Athletic Director Mr. Jason Jones jjones@stcatherines.ca

Teaching Staff

Kindergarten Ms. Maria Canil mcanil@stcatherines.ca
Grade 1 Mrs. Rachel Reilly

Mrs. Céline Mortimore (Library)

rreilly@stcatherines.ca

cmortimore@stcatherines.ca

Grade 2 Ms. Marissa Purgatorio mpurgatorio@stcatherines.ca
Grade 3 Mrs. Cheryl Adams

Mr. Jeff Brophy

cadams@stcatherines.ca

jbrophy@stcatherines.ca

Grade 4 Mrs. Jessica Coyne jcoyne@stcatherines.ca
Grade 5 Ms. Samantha Sheppard ssheppard@stcatherines.ca
Grade 6 Mr. Richard Regush rregush@stcatherines.ca
Grade 7 Mr. Arnel Penaso apenaso@stcatherines.ca
French Mrs. Lorraine Sills lsills@stcatherines.ca
Music Mrs. Michelle Draayers mdraayers@stcatherines.ca
IT Specialist Mr. KC Lam kclam@stcatherines.ca

Learning Assistance Center

Learning Resource Teacher & Department Head Mrs. Angela Brennan abrennan@stcatherines.ca
EA Mrs. Ann Hadden
EA Mrs. Rita Kitsul
EA Mrs. Deborah Grimme
EA Mrs. Nicole Natingor
EA Mrs. Julie Levangie
EA Mrs. Micol Rauto
EA Mrs. Flavia Grosjean
EA Mrs. Elizabeth Brosas
EA Mrs. Marnie Lerner
EA Ms. Anet Tumale

Office Staff

Office Manager & Bookkeeper Ms. Maria O’Donnell modonnell@stcatherines.ca
Office Assistant Mrs. Lisa Venuti lvenuti@stcatherines.ca
Media Coordinator Mrs. Cathy Quon newsflash@stcatherines.ca