Staff Directory


Administration

Pastor Fr. Lawrence Donnelly parish.sjl@rcav.org
Principal Mr. Jeff Brophy jbrophy@stcatherines.ca

Teaching Staff

Kindergarten  

Ms. Maria Canil

 

mcanil@stcatherines.ca

Grade 1 Mrs. Jessica Coyne jcoyne@stcatherines.ca
Grade 2 Mrs. Ann Evans aevans@stcatherines.ca
Grade 3 Mrs. Cheryl Adams

Mrs. Maria Piper

cadams@stcatherines.ca

mpiper@stcatherines.ca

Grade 4

 

Mr. Brad Robins

Mrs. Cheryl Adams

brobins@stcatherines.ca

cadams@stcatherines.ca

Grade 5 Ms. Samantha Sheppard ssheppard@stcatherines.ca
Grade 6 Mr. Richard Regush rregush@stcatherines.ca
Grade 7 Mrs. Lorraine Sills lsills@stcatherines.ca
French Mrs. Eileen Morrow emorrow@stcatherines.ca
Music Mrs. Michelle Draayers mdraayers@stcatherines.ca
Information Technology Mr. Brad Robins brobins@stcatherines.ca
Librarian Mrs. Maria Piper mpiper@stcatherines.ca

Learning Assistance Center

Learning Resource Teacher & Coordinator Mrs. Angela Brennan abrennan@stcatherines.ca
SEA Mrs. Ann Hadden
SEA Mrs. Rita Kitsul
SEA Mrs. Deborah Grimme
SEA Mrs. Nicole Natingor
SEA Mrs. Julie Levangie
SEA Mrs. Micol Rauto
SEA Mrs. Flavia Grosjean

Office Staff

Office Manager & Bookkeeper Ms. Maria O’Donnell modonnell@stcatherines.ca
Office Assistant Mrs. Lisa Venuti lvenuti@stcatherines.ca
Media Coordinator Mrs. Anne Fronteddu afronteddu@stcatherines.ca