Staff Directory


Administration

Pastor Fr. Patrick Chisholm parish.sjl@rcav.org
Principal Mr. Jeff Brophy jbrophy@stcatherines.ca

Teaching Staff

Kindergarten Ms. Maria Canil mcanil@stcatherines.ca
Grade 1 Mrs. Jessica Coyne jcoyne@stcatherines.ca
Grade 2 Ms. Marissa Purgatorio mpurgatorio@stcatherines.ca
Grade 3 Mrs. Cheryl Adams

Mrs. Maria Piper

cadams@stcatherines.ca

mpiper@stcatherines.ca

Grade 4

 

Mr. Brad Robins

Mrs. Cheryl Adams

brobins@stcatherines.ca

cadams@stcatherines.ca

Grade 5 Ms. Samantha Sheppard ssheppard@stcatherines.ca
Grade 6 Mr. Richard Regush rregush@stcatherines.ca
Grade 7 Mr. Arnel Penaso apenaso@stcatherines.ca
French Mrs. Lorraine Sills lsills@st.catherines.ca
Music Mrs. Michelle Draayers mdraayers@stcatherines.ca
Information Technology Mr. Brad Robins brobins@stcatherines.ca
Librarian Mrs. Maria Piper mpiper@stcatherines.ca

Learning Assistance Center

Learning Resource Teacher & Coordinator Mrs. Angela Brennan abrennan@stcatherines.ca
SEA Mrs. Ann Hadden
SEA Mrs. Rita Kitsul
SEA Mrs. Deborah Grimme
SEA Mrs. Nicole Natingor
SEA Mrs. Julie Levangie
SEA Mrs. Micol Rauto
SEA Mrs. Flavia Grosjean
SEA Miss Veronica Draayers

Office Staff

Office Manager & Bookkeeper Ms. Maria O’Donnell modonnell@stcatherines.ca
Office Assistant Mrs. Lisa Venuti lvenuti@stcatherines.ca